UEFA Euro Cup 2020

Everything You Need to Know about UEFA Euro Cup 2020

UEFA Euro Cup 2020
UEFA Euro Cup 2020
Host countries12
Dates12 June – 12 July
Total Teams24
Venue(s)12 (12 host cities)

Every 4 years later this European Football Championship Championship has been organized by the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA). The 2020 European Football Championship or Euro Cup will take place from 12 June – 12 July in 12 different host countries.

In 2016, Portugal was the champions team for the first time and France was the runners-up team on that tournament. And this 16th edition of the Euro Cup, 24 teams will play from six different groups.

Which Country will Host UEFA Euro 2020?

The 16th edition of the 2020 European Football Championship will be scheduled for the 12 host countries with 12 different cities and stadiums. All host countries and stadiums are listed below.

  • Azerbaijan – Olympic Stadium
  • Denmark – Parken Stadium
  • England – Wembley Stadium
  • Germany – Allianz Arena
  • Hungary – Puskás Aréna
  • Italy – Stadio Olimpico
  • Netherlands – Johan Cruyff Arena
  • Republic of Ireland – Aviva Stadium
  • Romania – Arena Națională
  • Russia – Krestovsky Stadium
  • Scotland – Hampden Park
  • Spain – San Mamés

What Teams are in UEFA Euro Cup 2020?

In total 24 teams will take place for the scheduling on the 2020 Euro Championship in June this year. Here 12 teams are qualified because of the host’s countries. Eurosportstimes will round-up this UEFA Euro Championship for you. Stay with us.

Group AGroup BGroup CGroup DGroup EGroup F
TurkeyDenmark (H)Netherlands (H)England (H)Spain (H)TBA
Italy (H)FinlandUkraineCroatiaSwedenPortugal
SwitzerlandRussia (H)TBACzech RepublicTBAGermany (H)

Thanks for visiting our site. If you love this post, then you can share this post on your social profile. And if you have any queries regarding this 2020 Euro Championship, then leave your opinion on the comment box.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *